Team: Fighter

Residence: Budapest, Hungary

Trains at: Halker Kiraly Team Kick-Boxing Academy, Hungary


Martial arts style(s) and belt level: Black belt in Point-Fighting

Team Member since: 2012

About Me: I was born in Budapest, Hungary on April 6, 1990. I started training in martial arts when I was 7 years old. I have two University diplomas, in Sport P.E Coaching and Economist-Hotel Management. I travel and compete often, and I’ve won the WAKO World Championship six times, the WAKO European Championship six times, and the World Combat Games in Saint Petersburg, Russia in 2013.

Fav. Century Product: Century Mouth Guards and P2 Accent Boots

Fun Facts: My Dad always told me, “If you want to be the champion, you have to fight for it, and train hard day by day.” That is so true. I waited more than three years for my first medal, which was third place in kickboxing. I lost my first match in almost every competition for a while, and I was 12 before I won my first gold medal.

Started Martial Arts Because: I lived in a bad area in my city, with a high crime rate and many criminals. That’s why I started to learn martial arts, because I wanted to protect myself.

How Has Martial Arts changed your life?: The martial arts changed my whole life. I found lot of friends. Now I can say that I have two families –one in Hungary and one in the United States. :) I learnt the concentration and respect needed for success from martial arts. The sport taught to me to never give up.





^ Back to the top